List of Chief Warden & Warden 
Name
Designation
Contact
Dr. Arvind Kumar Jain
Chief Warden

Email: chiefwardennita@gmail.com

Mobile: 9406576108

Dr. P Jawahar 

Warden

Aryabhatta Block D and Block H

Email: dr.p.jawahar@gmial.com

Mobile: 8754849740

Dr. Sushanta Ghata

Warden

Aryabhatta Block A and Block E

Email: susanta.ghanta82@gmail.com

Mobile: 8837329069

Dr. T.K Bhowmick

Warden

Aryabhatta Block C and Block F

Email: tbhowmick@gmail.com

Mobile: 8132061175

Dr. Prashant Bharadwaj

Warden

Aryabhatta Block B and Block G

Email: cse.pbh@gmail.com

Mobile: 9774272101

Dr. Mitra Barun Sarkar

Warden

RNT Hostel Block-03 PG Student

Howrah Hostel Ph.D Student

Email: barun06@gmail.com

Mobile: 7629914575 

Dr. Chakradhar Behera

Warden

RNT Hostel Block -06 UG 3rd Year

RNT Hostel Block -07 UG 3rd Year

Email: cdbehera1986@gmail.com

Mobile: 8837304043

Dr. Saroj Kumar Parida

Warden

RNT Hostel Block -05 UG 3rd Year

RNT Hostel Block -04 PG Student

Email: sarojparida23@gmail.com

Mobile: 8249263688

Dr. Subrata Kumar Ghosh

Warden

RNT Hostel Block -02 1st year UG

Gomati Hostel PG Student

Email: subratagh82@gmail.com

Mobile: 8413039512

Dr. Muthusivaramapandian

Warden

RNT Hostel Block -01 1st year UG

Dhalai Hostel

Email: msrpmsiva@gmail.com

Mobile: 7896172343

Dr. Shikha Maurya

Warden

Gargi Hostel

Email: shikha.maurya7@gmail.com

Mobile: 9425450673

Dr. Ranjita Das

Warden

Gargi Hostel

Email: ranjita.nitm@gmail.com

Mobile: 8787779140

 List of Supervisor 
Name of the Hostel
Name of the Supervisor
Contact
Aryabhatta

Mr. Prasanta Ranjan Deb

Mr. Sujoy Dey

Email: prasanta.deb@gmail.com, Mobile: 9774318336

Email: deysujoy.1976@gmail.com, Mobile: 8787777348

RNT & Howrah

Mr. Ajoy Bhowmik

Mr. Satyajit Das

Email: ajoybhowmik1@gmail.com, Mobile: 9436481226

Email: satyajitdas277@gmail.com, Mobile: 8132085431

Dhalai & Gomati

Mr. Rabindra Das

Email: rabindra037@gmai.com

Mobile: 9436557455

Gargi

Mrs. Mahoya Biswas

Mrs. Rumita Saha

Email: mahoya2612@gmail.comMobile: 9774607090

Email: rumita_2009@yahoo.com, Mobile: 7308354700