

राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान अगरतला

NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AGARTALA Centre for Career Development

Dated: 21/05/2024

F.NITA.72(16-CCD)/Student Coordinator/2018-19

NOTIFICATION

As per the approval of the authority, the student placement coordinators of NIT Agartala for the session 2024-25 have been selected. This is based on the various nominations received from the respective departments, and interview held on 16th April, 17th April, 5th May & 8th May, 2024. The following students are hereby selected as Student Placement Coordinators of various departments as mentioned below:

	Students Placement Coordinators: 2024-25						
Sl. No.	Program	Department/ Branch	Name of Student	Enrollment No			
1	B.Tech	BE	SHULANGKI DAS	21UBE002			
2	B.Tech	BE	ARYAN RAJ	21UBE016			
3	B.Tech	CE	RITIK RAJ	21UCE030			
4	B.Tech	CE	BISHMOY KUMAR DAS	21UCE104			
5	B.Tech	CE	PARTHIV DAS	21UCE123			
6	B.Tech	ChE	SAHIL PANT	21UCH010			
7	B.Tech	ChE	AYUSH RAJ	21UCH078			
8	B.Tech	CSE	SHUBHAM KUMAR	21UCS055			
9	B.Tech	CSE	SINJINI ROY	21UCS079			
10	B.Tech	CSE	JUNNURU SATYA PRAVALLIKA	21UCS185			
11	B.Tech	ECE	MRITTIK CHAKRABORTI	21UEC095			
12	B.Tech	ECE	ADARSHIKA	21UEC139			
13	B.Tech	EE	AVINASH KUMAR	21UEE013			
14	B.Tech	EE	SOUMYADEEP RAKSHIT	21UEE049			
15	B.Tech	EE	ANOUSHKA DROLIA	21UEE066			
16	B.Tech	EIE	ADITYA KANU	21UEI017			
17	B.Tech	EIE	SABAT VAISHNAVI BRAJGOPAL	21UEI074			
18	B.Tech	ME	SHELLY AGARWAL	21UME085			
19	B.Tech	ME	VANKUDOTH GANESH NAYAK	21UME092			
20	B.Tech	ME	SATYAKI DATTA	21UME100			
21	B.Tech	PE	DEVASHISH SINGH RATHORE	21UPE017			
22	B.Tech	PE	ISHITA DEY	21UPE038			
23	BSMS	Chemistry	SONU KUMAR	21DSCY013			
24	MSC	Chemistry	RAJESH PATRA	23PCY001			
25	BSMS	Mathematics	SAHIL RAJ	21DSMA004			
26	BTMT	Mathematics	SUYASH MISHRA	21DTMA006			
27	BTMT	Physics	RAKESH RANJAN	21DTPH019			
28	MSC	Physics	MANAS AGRAWAL	23PPH011			
29	MBA	MHSS	MADHUMITA BARDHAN	23PMHS012			
30	MBA	MHSS	ANKIT KUMAR	23PMHS023			
31	MCA	CSE	INDRESH KUMAWAT	22MCA019			
32	MCA	CSE	SURAJ SINGH	22MCA021			





राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान अगरतला

NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AGARTALA Centre for Career Development

In addition, the following students are kept as wait listed students placement coordinators and may be converted as student placement coordinators for smooth functioning of CCD, if required on future.

Wait Listed Candidate

Wait Listed Students Placement Coordinators: 2024-25						
Sl. No.	Program	Department/ Branch	Name of Student	Enrollment No		
1	B.Tech	ChE	SATYENDRA JANGID	21UCH066		
2	B.Tech	EIE	ANUSHKA ACHARJEE	21UEI003		
3	B.Tech	ME	DESILLA GOUTHAM	21UME069		
4	B.Tech	PE	DIVYANSHU MAYANK	21UPE079		
5	B.Tech	ECE	PORANDLA RAVALIKA	21UEC131		

Dr. John Deb Barma Chairman, CCD

Copy to:

- 1. The P.S to the Director, NIT Agartala for kind information to the Director.
- 2. The Registrar, NIT Agartala for kind information.
- 3. All HODs, for kind information.
- 4. The system administrator, for uploading the notice in the Institute website.

Dr. John Deb Barma Chairman, CCD