## D. ENGINEERING/SCIENCE/ LITERATURE (HONORIS CAUSA)

SL. NO	NAME OF THE ALUMNI	YEAR	ORGANISATION SERVING	PLACE OF STAY (NAME OF CITY/TOWN)	BLOOD GROUP	TELEPHONE NO (RESIDENCE) WITH STD CODE	MOBILE NO.	E-MAIL ID
1	PROF. R. NATARAJAN , D.ENGG. (HNORIS CAUSA)	2009	FORMER CHAIRMAN AICTE AND DIRECTOR IIT MADRAS					
2	PROF. RAGHUNATH ANANT MASHELKAR D.ENGG. (HNORIS CAUSA)	2011	FRS, NATIONAL CHEMICAL INSTITUTE, PUNE AND FORMER DIRECTOR GENERAL CSIR	PUNE				
3	PROF. UDUPI RAMACHANDRA RAO, D.SC (HONORIS CAUSA)	2012	FORMER CHAIRMAN ISRO	BANGALORE				
4.	PROF. ROLF-DIETER HEUER D.SC (HONORIS CAUSA)	2013	DIRECTOR GENERAL OF CERN,GENEVA,SWITZE RLAND					
5	PROF. BIKASH SINHA D.SC (HONORIS CAUSA)	2013	HOMIBHABHA PROF.,GOVT. OF INDIA AND FORMER DIRECTOR, SAHA INSTITUTE OF NUCLEAR PHYSICS, KOLKATA					
6	SHRI TATHAGATA ROY, DOCTOR OF ENGINEERING (HONORIS CAUSA).	2016	HONORABLE GOVERNOR OF TRIPURA					
7	SHRI NANA GAJANAN PATEKAR, DOCTOR OF LETTERS (HONORIS 7AUSA)	2016	NANA FOUNDATION.					