Speaker
Keynote Speaker
Prof. Oscar Castillo

Prof. Oscar Castillo

Research Director of Computer Science

Tijuana Institute of Technology
Tijuana, Mexico.

Email: ocastillo@tectijuana.mx
Invited Speaker

Dr. Tanmoy Som

Dr. Tanmoy Som
Professor, Department of Mathematical Sciences
Indian Institute of Technology(BHU)
Varanasi, India

Email: tsom.apm@iitbhu.ac.in



   

Professor Samajh Singh Thakur

Professor Samajh Singh Thakur
Retired Principal
Department of Applied Mathematics
Jabalpur Engineering College, Jabalpur India

Email: samajh_singh@rediffmail.com

   

Prof. Dr. Shyamal Kumar Mondal

Dr.P.G.Patil

Professor, Department of Mathematics
Karnatak University
Karnataka, India

Email: pgpatil@kud.ac.in /pgpatil01@gmail.com

   

Prof. Sanjeev Kumar

Prof. Sanjeev Kumar
Department of Mathematics
DR. Bhimrao Ambedkar University
Agra, India

Email: sanjeevibs@yahoo.co.in

   

Dr Mukesh Kumar Sharma

Dr. Mukesh Kumar Sharma
Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics
Chaudhary Charan Singh University
Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, India

Email: drmukeshsharma@gmail.com

   

Dr. Jagdish Chand Bansal

Dr. Jagdish Chand Bansal
Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics
South Asian University
New Delhi, India

Email: jcbansal@sau.ac.in

   

Dr. Anita Pal

Dr. Anita Pal
Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics
National institute of Technology

Durgapur, India

Email: anita.pal@maths.nitdgp.ac.in

   

Dr. Sanjay Kumar Tyagi
Professor of Mathematics, Department of General Studies
Heigher College of Technology
Fujairah, UAE

Email: skumar1@hct.ac.ae

   

Prof. Rajesh Dangwal

Prof. Rajesh Dangwal
Department of Mathematics
HNB GARHWAL UNIVERSITY
Srinagar, Pauri Campus

Email: dangwalrajeshhnbgu@gmail.com

   

Prof. Shabd Sharan Khare
Former Prof & Head Department of Mathematics
NEHU, Meghalaya.

Email: kharess1947@gmail.com