

राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान अगरतला

National Institute of Technology Agartala

Agartala - 799 046 (Tripura)

## F.NITA/25/(9-DSA)/GYM-ELECT/2014-15/2438-45,

Date-01.10.2024

## **Notification**

Based on the recommendation of selection committee of Gymkhana Student Body and subsequent approval of the competent authority following Gymkhana Office bearers have been selected for the session 2024-25.

<u>SI. No</u>	Name of Student	Enrollment No	Name of the Post
1	DEVANSHU DEO	21UCH028	VICE PRESIDENT (BOYS)
2	ASHISH KUMAR GAUTAM	21UBE005	ADVISOR TO VICE PRESIDENT (BOYS)
3	SHREYAS CHANNESHAPPA SHETTY	21UEC105	ADVISOR TO VICE PRESIDENT (BOYS)
4	JAGREETI CHAKRABORTY	21UBE014	VICE PRESIDENT (GIRLS)
5	SANAPALA VENKATA SATYA SAI MANIKANTA	22UEC119	GS (SPORTS)
6	MD ANASH KHAN	22UCH073	AGS (SPORTS)
7	KUNDI LEELA LAKSHMI	22005126	
8	SOUMYADEEP ACILARYA	2211 C086	GS (CULTURAL)
9	YASH ALOK	22UCE108	
10	SHRUBA DAS	22UEE072	AGS (CULTURAL)
11	SRIJAN MALLICK	22UPE062	GS (TECHNICAL)
12	DIYA CHAUDHARY	22UE1069	
13	DEBADITYA ROY	22UCS059	AGS (TECHNICAL)
		22UEE165	GS (ALUMNI)
14	VARUN SRIVASTAVA		AGS (ALUMNI)
15	HARISH	22UEC124	
16	KULDIP CHAKRABORTY	221 1.1.071	04100004+11-0m

All the above mentioned office bearers are advised to report to the Dean (SW) office on 04.10.2024 at 11 a.m.

Dean

Copy to:

- 1. **PS** to the Director NIT Agartala for kind information to the Director.
- 2. The Registrar for kind information.
- 3. All Deans for kind information
- 4. The chairman, Gargi Hostel for kind information
- 5. The Chief Warden for kind information
- Wardens and Supervisors of all hostels for information
- The System Administrator for uploading the notification in institute website.
- 8. All notice boards.

Dean (SW2)