Current Students

Campus Directory

OFFICIALS

Director

Prof. H. K. Sharma

03812546630

nita.director@gmail.com
Registrar (Incharge) Dr. Debasish Bhattacharya 0381 2546629, 2548512 (Fax) registrarnita@rediffmail.com

Dean (Academic)

Prof. Swapan Bhaumik

0381-2548537(O), 0381-2548510 (O)

nitadeanacademic@gmail.com, dean.academic@nita.ac.in

Dean (Faculty Welfare)

Prof. Ardhendu Saha

0381 2548505 (O)

 deanfw.nita@gmail.com
Dean (Planning & Development) Dr. Ajoy Kumar Chakraborty 03812548503, 03812348005(O)  

Dean (Research & Consultancy)

Dr. Ardhendu Saha

03812348003(O)

 

DEAN (SW-1)

Dr. Rajsekhar Panua

03812548514(O), Mobile: 8014729553

rajsekhar_panua@yahoo.co.in

DEAN (SW-2)

Dr. Ram Naresh Rai

03812548514(O), Mobile: 8974443620

nareshray@yahoo.co.in

ACADEMIC STAFFS

Dean (Academic)

Prof. Swapan Bhaumik

0381-2548537 (O),
0381-2548510 (O)

 

Associate Dean (Exam)

Dr. Mrinmoy Majumder

+91 9612946791, 9830887194

 

Hostels of NIT Agartala

Dean (Student Welfare) & Chief Warden Office

 Name 

 Designation 

 Email Id 

 Mobile No. 

 Dr R.S Panua 

 Dean (SW1) 

 rspanua@gmail.com 

 9436767169 

 Prof. (Dr.) Ram Naresh Rai 

 Dean (SW2) 

 nareshray@yahoo.co.in 

 8974443620 

 Dr. Uttam Kumar Bera 

 Associate Dean (SW) 

 bera_uttam@yahoo.co.in 

 9436767279 

 Dr. John Deb Barma 

 Associate Dean (SW) 

 debbbarma_john@rediffmail.com 

 9436120189 

 Dr. Arvind Kumar Jain 

 Chief Warden 

 arvindjmp@gmail.com 

 9406576108 

 Dr. Sukanta Goswami 

 Physical Education Officer 

 sukanta4sports@gmail.com 

 9436453434 

 Mr. Anupam Pal 

 Sports Officer 

 footballanupam1975@gmail.com 

 9436562964 

 Mr. Mrinmoy Chakraborty 

 Junior Assistant Sports Complex 

 cmrinmoy1978@gmail.com 

 8132923347 

 Mr. Amar Sharma 

 Accountant, Chief Warden office 

 amarsharma.nita@gmail.com 

 9436310040 

 Mr. Sukrit Prasad Dutta 

 Supervisor, Chief Warden office 

 sukritdutta2010@gmail.com 

 9436131542 

 Mrs Baishakhi Saha Roy 

 Junior Assistant, Dean (SW) office 

 sahabaishakhi@gmail.com