

राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान अगरतला

National Institute of TechnologyAgartala

Agartala - 799 046 (Tripura)

F. NITA.25 (2-DSA)/Student Activity/2019/10030-39

Date: 18.11.2022

21

OFFICE ORDER

Based on the approval of competent authority, two centralized committees have been constituted with the following members to monitor all the Technical and Cultural activity of NIT Agartala.

Cultural Committee:

1.	Dr. Ram Naresh Rai, Dean (SW2)	Chairman.
2.	Dr. Baby Bhattacharya, HOD Mathematics Dept	Member.
3.	Dr. Mitali Saha, HOD Chemistry Deptt.	Member.
4.	Dr. Pinku Debnath, Asst .Professor. ME Dept	Member
5.	Dr. Soma Nag, Asst. Prof, Chemical Engg Dept.	Member
6.	Dr. Nabamita Goswami, Asst. Professor, EE Dept.	Member
7.	Dr. Kamalesh Debnath, Asst. Professor, ECE Dept.	Member
8.	Mrs. Hrijuta Datta, Asst. Professor, Bio Engg Dept.	Member
9.	Dr. Tilottama Chakraborty, Asst. Professor, CE Dept.	Member
10.	Dr. Uttam Kumar Bera, Associate Professor, Math Dept	Member
11.	Dr. Chitraniva Datta, Asst. Professor, Chemistry Deptt	Member
12.	Dr. Anuradha Nongmaithem, Asst. Professor, MHSS Dept.	Member
13.	Ms. Pushparenu Bhattachajee, Asst. Professor, PE Dept.	Member
14.	Dr. Awanish kumar, Asstt. Professor, CSE	Member
15.	Dr. Saswati Roy, Teaching Assistant, Physics Deptt	Member

Technical Committee:

1.	Prof. Vipin Kumar Tripathi, Professor, ME Dept.	Chairman.
2.	Dr. Arvind Kumar Jain, Associate Professor, EE Dept.	Member.
3.	Dr. Barnik Saha Roy, Asst Professor. ME Deptt	Member.
4.	Dr. Suman Deb, Asst. Professor, CSE Deptt.	Member.
5.	Dr. Preeti Gulia, Asst Professor. ME Deptt	Member.
6.	Dr. Srimanta Ray, Asst Prof, Chemical Engg Deptt	Member
7.	Dr. Jhinuk De, Asst. Professor, Chemistry Deptt	Member.
8.	Dr. Shailendra Singh, Asst. Professor, EE Deptt.	Member.
9.	Dr. Manas Rakshit, Asst. Professor, ECE Deptt.	Member
10.	Dr. VC Padmanaban, Asst. Professor, Bio Engg Deptt.	Member
11.	Dr. Deb Dulal Tripura, Associate Professor, CE Deptt.	Member
12.	Dr. Kaju Nath, Asst. Professor, MHSS Deptt.	Member
13.	Dr Prakash Kumar Sahu, Asst. Professor, PE Deptt.	Member
14.	Dr. M. Suman Kalyan, Asst. Professor, Physics Deptt.	Member
15.	DR. Suyel Namasudra, Asstt. Professor, CSE Dept.	Member
16.	Dr. Supriyo Dutta, Asst. Professor, Mathematice Dept.	Member

Registrar

NIT Agartala

To

All Concerned: For necessary action please



राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान अगरतला

National Institute of TechnologyAgartala

Agartala - 799 046 (Tripura)

Copy to:

- 1. PS to the Director for kind information to the Director.
- 2. The Registrar, NITA.
- 3. All Deans.
- 4. All HODs
- 5. Chief Wardens and Wardens of NITA Hostel.
- 6. Security officer, NITA.
- 7. All hostel Wardens and Supervisors for kind information.
- 8. System Administrator with request to upload the notice in NITA website.9. All Notice Boards.

Registrar 18-11-22 1 NIT Agartala