Minutes/ 61<sup>st</sup>-A (Special) BOG Through Circulation/ NIT Agartala



## NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AGARTALA

## WEST TRIPURA, PIN: 799046

## Minutes of the 61<sup>st</sup> – A (Special) Meeting of the Board of Governors

\*\*\*\*\*\*

The Agenda of Board of Governors,  $61^{st}$  – A (Special) meeting of National Institute of Technology Agartala was circulated among the following members of Board of Governors vide Notification No. F. NITA. 3 (133-GEN)/ BoG/ 2022/ 10018-24, dated: 18-11-2022 and the meeting was convened through circulation.

- (1) Prof. (Dr.) H. K. Sharma
- (2) Prof. (Dr.) T. G. Sitharam
- (3) Mrs. Leena Johri
- (4) Mrs. Saumy Gupta
- (5) Mr. Saradindu Choudhury
- (6) Prof. (Dr.) A. K. Chakraborty
- (7) Dr. (Mrs) Sumita Deb
- (8) Prof. (Dr.) D. Bhattacharya

- : Chairperson of BoG and Director, NIT Agartala.
- : Director, IIT Guwahati.
- : AS & FA, IFD, MoE, Govt. of India.
- : Joint Secretary (NITs), MoE, Govt. of India.
- : Secretary, Dept. of Higher Education, Govt. of Tripura.
- : Professor, Electrical Engineering Department, NIT Agartala.
- : Assistant Professor, Electrical Engineering Department, NIT Agartala.
- : Professor and Registrar (I/C), NIT Agartala.

## Item No. 61(A).1: To consider the Annual Accounts of the Institute for the financial year 2021-22 and Separate Audit Report of the C&AG along with the

Institutes' reply.

The Board accepted the recommendation of  $41^{st}$  – A (Special) Finance Committee meeting and approved the Annual Accounts and Separate Audit Report for the year 2021-22 along with the Institutes' reply to incorporate into the Annual Report of NIT Agartala. The Board confirmed the decision for implementation.

. 1 Sadito 918/23

(Col. (Dr.) Ashish Badola) Secretary of Board of Governors & Registrar, NIT Agartala

Au corero

(Prof. (Dr.) H. K. Sharma) Chairperson of BoG and Director NIT Agartala